Men's Basketball mm
Celebration of Women's Athletics
Uploaded Ad
 
Staff Directory


Name, Position Phone Email
Administration   Return To Top
Terry Driscoll, Athletic Director (757) 221-3332
Jaime LaBianco, Executive Secretary (757) 221-3332 jllabi@wm.edu
Steve Cole, Associate Athletics Director, Internal Affairs (757) 221-3361 slcole@wm.edu
Peel Hawthorne, Associate Athletics Director for Student Services/Senior Woman Administrator (757) 221-3360 pshawt@wm.edu
Claudette Canady, Administrative Assistant (757) 221-3338 ctcana@wm.edu
Sarah Smith, Administrative Assistant (757) 221-3327 smsmith@wm.edu
Myrtle Cox, Olympic Sports Secretary (757) 221-3328 mrcoxx@wm.edu
Business Affairs   Return To Top
Dan Wakely, Assistant Athletics Director, Business Affairs (757) 221-3373 ddwake@wm.edu
Patricia Moran, Asst. Dir. of Athletics Business Operations - Purchasing (757) 221-3351 plmoran@wm.edu
Pete Aiello, Athletics Travel Coordinator (757) 221-3372 peaiellojr@wm.edu
Kyle Rae, Athletics Business Manager (757) 221-4844 kerae@wm.edu
Invoices & Account Statements, (Please E-mail) tribebusiness@wm.edu
Compliance And Academic Support Services   Return To Top
Jason Simms, Assistant Athletics Director, Academic Services (757) 221-3241 jlsimms@wm.edu
Claire Leatherwood, Director of Compliance (757) 221-7601 celeatherwood@wm.edu
James Cullimore, Assistant Director of Compliance (757) 221-1600 jlcullimore@wm.edu
Evanne Raible, Academic Coordinator (757) 221-3226 ecraible@wm.edu
Events   Return To Top
Millie West, Director of Special Projects (757) 221-3331
Meagan Bedsaul, Director of Special Events (757) 221-1552 mmbedsaul@wm.edu
Raquel Babb, Assistant to the Director of Special Events (757) 221-1599 rababb@wm.edu
Facilities And Operations   Return To Top
Michael Pritchett, Assistant A.D., Facilities and Operations (757) 221-3355 mapritchett@wm.edu
Adam Andrusyszyn, Assistant Director, Facilities & Operations (757) 221-3345 anandrusyszyn@wm.edu
Shane Vernarsky, Head Athletic Equipment Manager (757) 221-3335 sjvernarsky@wm.edu
Shelfer Peace, Facilities and Operations Supervisor (757) 221-2877 sdpeac@wm.edu
Andrew Harper, Assistant Equipment Manager (757) 221-3422 atharper@wm.edu
Marketing And Promotions   Return To Top
Spencer Milne, Assistant Athletics Director, Marketing, Promotions, and Ticketing Services (757) 221-3356 shmiln@wm.edu
Pete Kresky, Director of Corporate Sales and Sponsorship (757) 221-3353 pmkres@wm.edu
Sean Petrizzi, Assistant Director, Marketing and Promotions (757) 221-3413 smpetrizzi@wm.edu
Media Relations   Return To Top
Pete Clawson, Senior Assistant Athletic Director, Public Relations (FB) (757) 221-3369 pmclaw@wm.edu
Kris Sears, Sports Information Director (MBB, M/W TN) (757) 221-3368 kasear@wm.edu
Rob Turner, Senior Associate SID (FB, M/W GYM, LAX) (757) 221-3370 rrturn@wm.edu
Jacob Skipper, Associate SID (FH, VB, M&W Swim, M&W Golf, M&W XC, M&W T&F) (757) 221-3344 jcskip@wm.edu
Andrew Phillips, Assistant SID (M&W Soccer, WBB, Baseball) (757) 221-3344 atphillips01@wm.edu
Tony Vaughn, Assistant Director for Media Relations (Video) (757) 221-3412 acvaughn@wm.edu
Jim Agnew, Staff Photographer (757) 221-3344 jragnew01@wm.edu
Speed/Strength Training & Conditioning   Return To Top
John Sauer, Head Strength and Conditioning Coach (757) 221-3239 jasaue@wm.edu
Bradley Brookhart, Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach (757) 221-3367 bbrookhart@wm.edu
Josh Miller, Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach (757) 221-3367 jpmiller@wm.edu
Sports Medicine   Return To Top
Renee Cork, Assistant A.D., Health Services (M&W XC, M&W T&F, W. Basketball) (757) 221-3347 racork@wm.edu
Andy Carter, Senior Associate Athletic Trainer (Football, M&W Golf) (757) 221-2790 jacart@wm.edu
John Knaul, Associate Athletic Trainer (M. Soccer, Lacrosse) (757) 221-3406 jhknau@wm.edu
Deidre Connelly, Sports Psychology Consultant (757) 221-3386 dxconn@wm.edu
Jessica Bissinger, Assistant Athletic Trainer (W. Soccer, W. Tennis) (757) 221-3409 jgbissinger@wm.edu
Racquel Cabrera, Assistant Athletic Trainer (757) 221-3407 racabrera@wm.edu
Shawn Lucci, Assistant Athletic Trainer (Field Hockey, M&W Gymnastics) (757) 221-3406 slucci@wm.edu
Bryce Mueller, Assistant Athletic Trainer (Football, Baseball) (757) 221-3667 bwmueller@wm.edu
Brandi Schwane, Assistant Athletic Trainer (M. Basketball, M&W T&F) (757) 221-3406 bgschwane@wm.edu
Michael Smith, Assistant Athletic Trainer (757) 221-3407 mlsmith@wm.edu
Tribe Club   Return To Top
Bobby Dwyer, Senior Associate Athletics Director, External Affairs (757) 221-3350 rtdwye@wm.edu
Al Albert, Associate Director of Development (757) 221-3438 afalbe@wm.edu
Nick Georges, Assistant Director of Athletics Development (757) 221-6324 ngeorgesjr@wm.edu
Carey Goodman, Assistant Director of Athletics Development (757) 221-6325 cmgoodman@wm.edu
Jean Beall, Tribe Club Business Manager (757) 221-3365 jebeal@wm.edu
Peggy Lukas, Tribe Club Administrative Assistant (757) 221-3350 psluka@wm.edu
Ticket Office   Return To Top
Ryan Riddle, Director of Ticket Operations (757) 221-1601 rjriddle@wm.edu
Linda Banks, Ticket Office Assistant (757) 221-3342 ljbank@wm.edu
Wayne Steele, Ticket Office Assistant Manager (757) 221-3358 twstee@wm.edu
Cheerleading   Return To Top
S. Evans, Head Coach (757) 221-3356
Baseball   Return To Top
Brian Murphy, Head Coach (757) 221-3492 bpmurphy@wm.edu
Brian Casey, Assistant Coach (757) 221-3475 bwcasey@wm.edu
Andy Kiriakedes, Assistant Coach (757) 221-3399 amkiriakedes@wm.edu
Josh Tutwiler, Assistant Coach jatutwiler@wm.edu
Men's Cross Country   Return To Top
Stephen Walsh, Director of Track and Field/Cross Country (757) 221-3398 stwalsh@wm.edu
Natalie Hall, Head Women's Cross Country Coach; Recruiting Coordinator (757) 221-7965 nahall@wm.edu
Matt Gutridge, Assistant Coach, Men's Cross Country (757) 221-3018 cmgutridge@wm.edu
Chris Solinsky, Assistant Coach, Mens & Women's Distance (757) 221-3336 casolinsky@wm.edu
Men's Basketball   Return To Top
Tony Shaver, Head Coach (757) 221-3339 tlshav@wm.edu
Jonathan Holmes, Associate Head Coach (757) 221-3403 jrholmes@wm.edu
Kotie Kimble, Assistant Coach (757) 221-3402 dmkimble@wm.edu
Austin Shaver, Assistant Coach (757) 221-3487 washaver@wm.edu
Luke Ford, Director of Basketball Operations (757) 221-3404 slford@wm.edu
Football   Return To Top
Jimmye Laycock, Head Coach (757) 221-3337 jmlayc@wm.edu
Kevin Rogers, Offensive Coordinator, Quarterbacks Coach (757) 221-3376 ksrogers@wm.edu
Trevor Andrews, Associate Head Coach, Defensive Coordinator, Linebackers Coach (757) 221-3374 tdandr@wm.edu
Bob Solderitch, Assistant Head Coach, Offensive Line Coach (757) 221-3379 rjsold@wm.edu
Tom Clark, Defensive Backs Coach, Special Teams Coordinator (757) 221-3380 taclark@wm.edu
Kevin Lewis, Defensive Line Coach (757) 221-3378 kalewis@wm.edu
Winston October, Wide Receivers Coach (757) 221-3375 woctober@wm.edu
Trey Henderson, Recruiting Coordinator, Video Coordinator, Safeties Coach (757) 221-3382 hahend@wm.edu
DJ Mangas, Running Backs Coach (757) 221-3377 djmangas@wm.edu
Mario Acitelli, Tight Ends/Fullbacks Coach (757) 221-7803 maacitelli@wm.edu
Joe Brady, Defensive Assistant, Linebackers (757) 221-3382 jcbrady@wm.edu
John Sauer, Director of Speed, Strength and Conditioning (757) 221-3239 jasaue@wm.edu
Bill Cole, Director of Operations (757) 221-3337 wjcole@wm.edu
Men's Golf   Return To Top
Jay Albaugh, Director of Golf (757) 221-3046 jaalba@wm.edu
Ed Teer, Assistant Coach (757) 221-7840 efteer@wm.edu
Men's Gymnastics   Return To Top
Cliff Gauthier, Head Coach (757) 221-3410 cagaut@wm.edu
Pete Walker, Assistant Coach (757) 221-3410 ppwalk@wm.edu
Men's Soccer   Return To Top
Chris Norris, Head Coach (757) 221-3385 cmnorr@wm.edu
Brendan Bourdage, Assistant Coach (757) 221-3321 bbourdage@wm.edu
Tom Duffy, Assistant Coach (757) 221-3321 tadbruins@yahoo.com
Jon Kamara, Assistant Coach (757) 221-3321
Men's Swimming   Return To Top
Matt Crispino, Director of Swimming (757) 221-3393 mecrispino@wm.edu
Chris Carter, Assistant Coach (757) 221-4576 ctcarter01@wm.edu
Joshua Huger, Assistant Coach (757) 221-4576 jahuger@wm.edu
Christa Ann Saunders, Student Assistant
Men's Tennis   Return To Top
Peter Daub, Head Coach (757) 221-3383 pbdaub@wm.edu
Phoenix Sigalove, Assistant Coach (757) 221-3383 mrsigalove@wm.edu
Men's Track and Field   Return To Top
Stephen Walsh, Director of Track and Field/Cross Country (757) 221-3398 stwalsh@wm.edu
Natalie Hall, Assistant Women's Coach, Distance; Recruiting Coordinator (757) 221-7965 nahall@wm.edu
Matt Gutridge, Assistant Coach, Long Sprints, Middle Distance, and Hurdles (757) 221-3018 cmgutridge@wm.edu
Alex Heacock, Assistant Coach, Throws (757) 221-3397 aaheac@wm.edu
Brian Hunter, Assistant Coach, Jumps, Short Sprints, and Hurdles (757) 221-3396 bkhunter01@wm.edu
Chris Solinsky, Assistant Coach, Men's and Women's Distance (757) 221-3336 casolinsky@wm.edu
Dan Stimson, Volunteer Assistant Coach (757) 221-3397 dgstim@wm.edu
Women's Basketball   Return To Top
Ed Swanson, Head Coach (757) 221-3391 ejswanson@wm.edu
Jeanette Wedo, Assistant Coach (757) 221-3392 jwedo@wm.edu
Millette Green, Assistant Coach (757) 221-1595 mgreen@wm.edu
Kelly Killion, Assistant Coach (757) 221-3140 kkillion@wm.edu
Kara Powell, Director of Basketball Operations (757) 221-3569 kmpowell@wm.edu
Women's Cross Country   Return To Top
Stephen Walsh, Director of Track and Field/Cross Country (757) 221-3398 stwalsh@wm.edu
Natalie Hall, Head Women's Cross Country Coach; Recruiting Coordinator (757) 221-7965 nahall@wm.edu
Matt Gutridge, Assistant Coach, Men's Cross Country (757) 221-3018 cmgutridge@wm.edu
Chris Solinsky, Assistant Coach, Women's & Men's Distance (757) 221-3336 casolinsky@wm.edu
Field Hockey   Return To Top
Tess Ellis, Head Coach (757) 221-3390 tellis@wm.edu
Camilla Hill, Assistant Coach (757) 221-1594 clhill01@email.wm.edu
Maria Caro, Assistant Coach (757) 221-1594 mecaro@email.wm.edu
Women's Golf   Return To Top
Jay Albaugh, Director of Golf (757) 221-3046 jaalba@wm.edu
Ed Teer, Assistant Coach (757) 221-7840 efteer@wm.edu
Women's Gymnastics   Return To Top
Mary Lewis, Head Coach (757) 221-3411 mklewi@wm.edu
Tim Rivera, Assistant Coach (757) 221-7841 trrivera@wm.edu
Women's Lacrosse   Return To Top
Hillary Fratzke, Head Coach (757) 221-3389 hfratzke@wm.edu
Amanda Mathews, Assistant Coach (757) 221-3388 almathews@wm.edu
Mary Teeters, Assistant Coach (757) 221-3388 miteeters@wm.edu
Women's Soccer   Return To Top
John Daly, Head Coach (757) 221-3387 jbdaly@wm.edu
Michele Rodriguez-Smith, Assistant Coach (757) 221-4575 mlrodriguezsmi@wm.edu
Megan Mawyer, Assistant Coach (757) 221-4575 mmawyer@wm.edu
Women's Swimming   Return To Top
Matt Crispino, Director of Swimming (757) 221-3393 mecrispino@wm.edu
Chris Carter, Assistant Coach (757) 221-4576 ctcarter01@wm.edu
Joshua Huger, Assistant Coach (757) 221-4576 jahuger@wm.edu
Christa Ann Saunders, Student Assistant
Women's Tennis   Return To Top
Tyler Thomson, Head Coach (757) 221-3384 tjthomson@wm.edu
Jesse Medvene-Collins, Associate Head Coach (757) 221-3384 jwmedvenecolli@wm.edu
Women's Track and Field   Return To Top
Stephen Walsh, Director of Track and Field/Cross Country (757) 221-3398 stwalsh@wm.edu
Natalie Hall, Assistant Women's Coach, Distance; Recruiting Coordinator (757) 221-7965 nahall@wm.edu
Matt Gutridge, Assistant Coach, Long Sprints, Middle Distance, and Hurdles (757) 221-3018 cmgutridge@wm.edu
Alex Heacock, Assistant Coach, Throws (757) 221-3397 aaheac@wm.edu
Brian Hunter, Assistant Coach, Jumps, Short Sprints, and Hurdles (757) 221-3396 bkhunter01@wm.edu
Chris Solinsky, Assistant Coach, Women's & Men's Distance (757) 221-3336 casolinsky@wm.edu
Dan Stimson, Volunteer Assistant Coach (757) 221-3397 dgstim@wm.edu
Volleyball   Return To Top
Melissa Aldrich Shelton, Head Coach (757) 221-3395 mashelton@wm.edu
Audra Harrison, Assistant Coach (757) 221-3394 alharrison@wm.edu
Monica Marlowe, Assistant Coach (757) 221-3394 mrmarlowe@wm.edu








sign up for enews alerts
Tribe on Facebook
Social Media