Lacrosse MM
 
Tribe Club
Tribe Sixth Man Student Rewards Program
Updated: Saturday 11/07/2012 (ET)
by TribeAthletics.com
Share |

WILLIAMSBURG, Va. - William and Mary students can earn cool prizes through the Tribe Basketball Sixth Man student rewards program for the 2012-13 season. Beginning with Friday night's doubleheader, students can attend home men's and women's basketball games in designated prize blocks to win prizes that include a Towel Man Rally Towel, a Tribe stocking cap, a Tribe penny jersey and a Tribe Nike jersey.

Student can earn a Towel Man Rally Towel by attending any two W&M games from Nov. 9 through Dec. 1, and then attend the prize distribution game on Thursday, Dec. 6, when the Tribe men host Howard at 7 p.m. The second prize available to W&M students will be a Tribe stocking cap. Students attending any two games from Jan. 19 through Jan. 26 and the prize distribution as the Tribe women host Old Dominion on Sunday, Jan. 27, at 2 p.m., will receive a stocking cap.

The third prize will be a Tribe penny jersey. W&M students can earn the penny jersey by attending any four Tribe home games from Saturday, Feb. 2 through Sunday, Feb. 17 and coming to one of two distribution games on Monday, Feb. 18 or Tuesday, Feb. 26. The Tribe men host Georgia State at 7 p.m. on Feb. 18, while the women welcome Georgia State to Williamsburg on Feb. 26.

The final prize Tribe students can attain during the 2012-13 season is a Nike Tribe basketball jersey. W&M student have to attend a total of 15 Tribe basketball home games throughout the year to earn the Nike Tribe jersey. The W&M men's basketball home schedule includes 13 contests, while the women's basketball slate features 12 home affairs. Please see the table below for a breakdown of the schedule and prize blocks. The Sixth Man flyer is also available on the Game Day Promotions page under the "Fan Zone" tab on TribeAthletics.com.

2012-13 Tribe Sixth Man Student Rewards Program
Team Opponent Date Time Prize Block
Women's East Carolina Friday, Nov. 9 5 PM

Come to any 2 games
in the grey block
AND
the game in brown to …
win a Towel Man
Rally Towel

Men's Hampton Friday, Nov. 9 7:30 PM
Women's Virginia Union Wednesday, Nov. 14 7 PM
Men's Miami (Ohio) Wednesday, Nov. 21 7 PM
Men's Old Dominion Saturday, Dec. 1 7 PM
Men's Howard Thursday, Dec. 6 7 PM Prize Distribution Date
Men's Salisbury Friday, Dec. 21 7 PM  
Women's Winthrop Wednesday, Jan. 2 7 PM  
Men's George Mason Saturday, Jan. 5 2 PM  
Women's UNCW Tuesday, Jan. 8 7 PM  
Men's Drexel Saturday, Jan. 19 2 PM

Come to any 2 games
in the blue block
AND
the game in red to …
win a Tribe Stocking Cap

Women's Drexel Sunday, Jan. 20 2 PM
Women's Towson Thursday, Jan. 24 7 PM
Men's Towson Saturday, Jan. 26 7 PM
Women's Old Dominion Sunday, Jan. 27 2 PM Prize Distribution Date
Men's Hofstra Saturday, Feb. 2 12 PM Come to any 4 games
in the green block
AND
either game in gold to …
win a Tribe penny jersey
Women's James Madison Sunday, Feb. 3 2 PM
Men's Northeastern Monday, Feb. 11 7 PM
Men's UNCW Wednesday, Feb. 13 7 PM
Women's Northeastern Thursday, Feb. 14 7 PM
Women's Delaware Sunday, Feb. 17 2 PM
Men's Georgia State Monday, Feb. 18 7 PM Prize Distribution Date
Women's Georgia State Tuesday, Feb. 26 7 PM Prize Distribution Date
Men's James Madison Saturday, March 2 6 PM  
Women's George Mason Saturday, March 6 7 PM  










sign up for enews alerts
Tribe on Facebook
Social Media