spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Aug 30,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Volleyball William & Mary vs TCU
Sat Aug 30,2014 4:00 PM (ET) Football William & Mary vs Virginia Tech
Sat Aug 30,2014 6:55 PM (ET) Volleyball William & Mary vs Penn State
Sun Aug 31,2014 12:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey William & Mary vs Richmond -
Sun Aug 31,2014 4:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Fairleigh Dickinson vs William & Mary
Sun Aug 31,2014 4:30 PM (ET) Women's Soccer William & Mary vs George Washington
Mon Sep 1,2014 2:24 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Duke vs William and Mary
Tue Sep 2,2014 6:55 PM (ET) Volleyball Hampton vs William & Mary -
Thu Sep 4,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Women's Soccer La Salle vs William & Mary -
Fri Sep 5,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball WILLIAM & MARY vs ETSU -
Fri Sep 5,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Pittsburgh vs William & Mary -
Sat Sep 6,2014 10:00 AM (ET) Women's Volleyball LEHIGH vs WILLIAM & MARY -
Sat Sep 6,2014 12:55 PM (ET) Field Hockey William & Mary vs Michigan -
Sat Sep 6,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball WILLIAM & MARY vs MASON -
Sat Sep 6,2014 6:00 PM (ET) Football William & Mary vs Hampton -
Sun Sep 7,2014 1:30 PM (ET) Women's Soccer North Carolina State vs William & Mary -
Wed Sep 10,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Richmond vs William & Mary -
Fri Sep 12,2014 6:55 PM (ET) Field Hockey Rutgers vs William & Mary -
Sat Sep 13,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Football Norfolk State vs William & Mary -
Sun Sep 14,2014 11:55 AM (ET) Field Hockey Louisville vs William & Mary -
Tue Sep 16,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer North Carolina vs William & Mary -
Fri Sep 19,2014 5:25 PM (ET) Field Hockey Old Dominion vs William & Mary -
Sat Sep 20,2014 12:55 PM (ET) Volleyball William & Mary vs North Carolina State -
Sat Sep 20,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Football Lafayette vs William & Mary -
Sun Sep 21,2014 12:55 PM (ET) Field Hockey Duke vs William & Mary -
Sun Sep 21,2014 1:30 PM (ET) Baseball Princeton vs William & Mary -
Tue Sep 23,2014 6:55 PM (ET) Volleyball VCU vs William & Mary -
Fri Sep 26,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Northeastern vs William & Mary -
Fri Sep 26,2014 6:55 PM (ET) Volleyball James Madison vs William & Mary -
Sat Sep 27,2014 6:00 PM (ET) Football William & Mary vs Stony Brook -
Sat Sep 27,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer UNC Wilmington vs William & Mary -
Sun Sep 28,2014 1:30 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Hofstra vs William & Mary -
Wed Oct 1,2014 6:55 PM (ET) Volleyball UNC Wilmington vs William & Mary -
Fri Oct 3,2014 5:55 PM (ET) Field Hockey Towson vs William & Mary -
Fri Oct 3,2014 6:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer William & Mary vs UNC Wilmington -
Fri Oct 3,2014 6:55 PM (ET) Volleyball College of Charleston vs William & Mary -
Sat Oct 4,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Drexel vs William & Mary -
Sat Oct 4,2014 6:55 PM (ET) Volleyball Elon vs William & Mary -
Sun Oct 5,2014 11:55 AM (ET) Field Hockey Delaware vs William & Mary -
Sun Oct 5,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Women's Soccer William & Mary vs College of Charleston -
Wed Oct 8,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Elon vs William & Mary -
Fri Oct 10,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Delaware vs William & Mary -
Fri Oct 10,2014 6:55 PM (ET) Volleyball William & Mary vs Delaware -
Sat Oct 11,2014 3:30 PM (ET) Football William & Mary vs New Hampshire -
Sat Oct 11,2014 6:55 PM (ET) Volleyball William & Mary vs Towson -
Sat Oct 11,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer William & Mary vs Hofstra -
Sun Oct 12,2014 1:30 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Drexel vs William & Mary -
Sun Oct 12,2014 1:55 PM (ET) Field Hockey William & Mary vs James Madison -
Tue Oct 14,2014 6:55 PM (ET) Volleyball William & Mary vs Liberty -
Wed Oct 15,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer William & Mary vs College of Charleston -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.








sign up for enews alerts
Tribe on Facebook
Social Media