Celebration of Women's Athletics
Uploaded Ad
 
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Mon Aug 18,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Longwood vs William & Mary
Fri Aug 22,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer VCU vs William & Mary -
Thu Aug 28,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Women's Soccer William & Mary vs Maryland -
Fri Aug 29,2014 12:00 AM (ET) Men's Soccer East Tennessee State vs William & Mary -
Sun Aug 31,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Fairleigh Dickinson vs William & Mary -
Thu Sep 4,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Women's Soccer La Salle vs William & Mary -
Fri Sep 5,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Pittsburgh vs William & Mary -
Sat Sep 6,2014 6:00 PM (ET) Football William & Mary vs Hampton -
Sun Sep 7,2014 1:30 PM (ET) Women's Soccer North Carolina State vs William & Mary -
Wed Sep 10,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Richmond vs William & Mary -
Sat Sep 13,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Football Norfolk State vs William & Mary -
Tue Sep 16,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer North Carolina vs William & Mary -
Sat Sep 20,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Football Lafayette vs William & Mary -
Sun Sep 21,2014 1:30 PM (ET) Baseball Princeton vs William & Mary -
Fri Sep 26,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Northeastern vs William & Mary -
Sat Sep 27,2014 6:00 PM (ET) Football William & Mary vs Stony Brook -
Sat Sep 27,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer UNC Wilmington vs William & Mary -
Sun Sep 28,2014 1:30 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Hofstra vs William & Mary -
Fri Oct 3,2014 6:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer William & Mary vs UNC Wilmington -
Sat Oct 4,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Drexel vs William & Mary -
Sun Oct 5,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Women's Soccer William & Mary vs College of Charleston -
Wed Oct 8,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Elon vs William & Mary -
Fri Oct 10,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Delaware vs William & Mary -
Sat Oct 11,2014 3:30 PM (ET) Football William & Mary vs New Hampshire -
Sat Oct 11,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer William & Mary vs Hofstra -
Sun Oct 12,2014 1:30 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Drexel vs William & Mary -
Wed Oct 15,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer William & Mary vs College of Charleston -
Sat Oct 18,2014 3:30 PM (ET) Football Villanova vs William & Mary -
Sat Oct 18,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Delaware vs William & Mary -
Sun Oct 19,2014 1:30 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Elon vs William & Mary -
Tue Oct 21,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Old Dominion vs William & Mary -
Fri Oct 24,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer William & Mary vs James Madison -
Sat Oct 25,2014 12:30 PM (ET) Football Delaware vs William & Mary -
Sat Oct 25,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer William & Mary vs Northeastern -
Sun Oct 26,2014 1:30 PM (ET) Women's Soccer William & Mary vs Towson -
Wed Oct 29,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer William & Mary vs James Madison -
Sat Nov 1,2014 3:30 PM (ET) Football William & Mary vs James Madison -
Sat Nov 8,2014 3:30 PM (ET) Football Elon vs William & Mary -
Sat Nov 15,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Football William & Mary vs Towson -
Sat Nov 22,2014 7:30 PM (ET) Football Richmond vs William & Mary -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.








sign up for enews alerts
Tribe on Facebook
Social Media