Celebration of Women's Athletics
Uploaded Ad
 
Tribe Club
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Aug 22,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer VCU vs William & Mary -
Fri Aug 29,2014 12:00 AM (ET) Men's Soccer East Tennessee State vs William & Mary -
Sun Aug 31,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Fairleigh Dickinson vs William & Mary -
Fri Sep 5,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Pittsburgh vs William & Mary -
Tue Sep 16,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer North Carolina vs William & Mary -
Sat Sep 27,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer UNC Wilmington vs William & Mary -
Sat Oct 4,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Drexel vs William & Mary -
Wed Oct 8,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Elon vs William & Mary -
Sat Oct 11,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer William & Mary vs Hofstra -
Wed Oct 15,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer William & Mary vs College of Charleston -
Sat Oct 18,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Delaware vs William & Mary -
Tue Oct 21,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Old Dominion vs William & Mary -
Sat Oct 25,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer William & Mary vs Northeastern -
Wed Oct 29,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer William & Mary vs James Madison -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.








sign up for enews alerts
Tribe on Facebook
Social Media