Uploaded Ad
Gold Rush Game
Uploaded Ad
Celebration of Women's Athletics
Uploaded Ad
 
Tribe Club
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Jan 23,2015 12:30 PM (ET) Women's Tennis Penn State vs William & Mary
Fri Jan 23,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Women's Track and Field William & Mary vs Virginia Tech
Fri Jan 23,2015 4:30 PM (ET) Women's Tennis Morgan State vs William & Mary
Fri Jan 23,2015 5:00 PM (ET) Men's Track and Field William & Mary vs Virginia Tech
Sat Jan 24,2015 11:00 AM (ET) Women's Track and Field William & Mary vs Virginia Tech
Sat Jan 24,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Men's Track and Field William & Mary vs Virginia Tech
Sat Jan 24,2015 1:50 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Northeastern vs William & Mary
Sun Jan 25,2015 1:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Hofstra vs William & Mary -
Wed Jan 28,2015 6:50 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Hofstra vs William & Mary -
Thu Jan 29,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Women's Basketball UNC Wilmington vs William & Mary -
Sat Jan 31,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Men's Swimming East Carolina vs William & Mary -
Sat Jan 31,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Women's Swimming East Carolina vs William & Mary -
Sat Jan 31,2015 3:50 PM (ET) Men's Basketball William & Mary vs James Madison -
Sun Feb 1,2015 1:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball William & Mary vs Northeastern -
Thu Feb 5,2015 7:20 PM (ET) Men's Basketball William & Mary vs College of Charleston -
Fri Feb 6,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Women's Basketball William & Mary vs Drexel -
Sat Feb 7,2015 7:50 PM (ET) Men's Basketball William & Mary vs UNC Wilmington -
Sun Feb 8,2015 12:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball William & Mary vs Hofstra -
Wed Feb 11,2015 6:50 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Elon vs William & Mary -
Fri Feb 13,2015 6:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Delaware vs William & Mary -
Sat Feb 14,2015 2:20 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Delaware vs William & Mary -
Sun Feb 15,2015 1:29 PM (ET) Women's Basketball College of Charleston vs William & Mary -
Sun Feb 15,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Maryland vs William & Mary -
Wed Feb 18,2015 6:50 PM (ET) Men's Basketball William & Mary vs Northeastern -
Sun Feb 22,2015 1:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball William & Mary vs Elon -
Sun Feb 22,2015 4:20 PM (ET) Men's Basketball William & Mary vs Hofstra -
Wed Feb 25,2015 6:50 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Towson vs William & Mary -
Thu Feb 26,2015 6:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball William & Mary vs College of Charleston -
Sat Feb 28,2015 1:50 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Drexel vs William & Mary -
Sun Mar 1,2015 1:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Northeastern vs William & Mary -
Wed Mar 4,2015 6:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Towson vs William & Mary -
Fri Mar 20,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Richmond vs William & Mary -
Sun Mar 22,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Gardner-Webb vs William & Mary -
Wed Mar 25,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Virginia vs William & Mary -
Fri Apr 17,2015 5:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Delaware vs William & Mary -
Sun Apr 19,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Towson vs William & Mary -
Sat Apr 25,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse James Madison vs William & Mary -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.








sign up for enews alerts
Tribe on Facebook
Social Media